Our Leadership Team

Our team is comprised of dedicated professionals who work daily to support Ascension St. Vincent’s and bridge the gaps in healthcare for our community’s most vulnerable individuals and families. Although we all have different backgrounds and areas of expertise, we have one thing in common: a passion for ensuring that our underinsured neighbors receive the quality, compassionate healthcare they deserve.

Virginia Hall
President & Chief Development Officer

Susan DuChanois
Executive Support for President and Board Members

Phone: 904-308-4031

Rebecca Rymes
Manager, Foundation Development

Phone: 904-308-7019

Dawn Kelly
Director, Finance Operations

Phone: 904-308-8483

Tina Calloway
Lead Development, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 904-308-8237

Rebecca Timberlake
Database Development Specialist

Phone: 904-308-2885

Robin Dewey
Grant Writer

Phone: 904-308-7310

Serena Mani
Development Specialist and Donor Relations, Riverside

Phone: 904-308-7007

Wilshem Pennick
Development Specialist and Donor Relations, Riverside

Phone: 904-308-7018

Board of Directors

Thomas “Mac” McGehee, Chairman
Jean Grimsley, Vice President
Tom VanOsdol, President & CEO, Ex-Officio
Abdi Abbassi, M.D.
Heather Creel
J. C. “Jay” Demetree, Jr.
Patrick Kilbane
David Kulik
Saumil Oza, M.D.
Marcia C. Morales, Honorary
Mary Virginia Terry, Honorary

Kevin English, Vice Chairman
Richard “Dick” Erickson, Secretary
Virginia Hall, President & CDO, Ex-Officio.
Ali Chahlavi, M.D.
W. Robinson “Rob” Frazier, III
David Koehler, M.D.
Aly Leeper
Thomas Lobrano, IV

C. Daniel “Dan” Rice, Honorary
Michael Zambetti, Honorary